<a href=“http://www.facebook.com/sherlyncooks”>Follow me on my Facebook page!</a>

I always end off with either a mango pudding or mango sago dessert. Yes! I love mangoes – so much so that our desserts during our solemnization and wedding were mango related 😜

I would say it’s pretty easy and both adults and kids will love this dessert. Extra bonus if you can top it off with pomelo bits!

4 servings | 10 mins

Ingredients

  • 4 ripe sweet Mangoes; reserve some cubed mangoes for topping
  • 3/4 cup Evaporated Milk
  • 3/4 cup Ice Cubes
  • 2 tbsp Sugar; melted in 3 tbsp water
  • 1 cup Sago
  • 1 cup Pomelo Bits optional

Directions

  1. Put everything except sago and cubed mangoes in the blender. 
  2. Scoop into individual dessert bowls.
  3. Top with sago, pomelo bits and cubed mangoes.
  4. Serve chilled! 
